Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Look for us on Google Plus Share with your Friends Print this Page
Monday 6:25 CST, January 26, 2015


Press Room


Advanced Certification , Disease-Specific Care

The Joint Commission Awards First Advanced Certifications for Palliative Care

Read More
Regions Hospital in St. Paul, Minn.; Strong Memorial Hospital in Rochester, N.Y.; Mt. Sinai Medical Center, New York City; St. Joseph Mercy Oakland, Pontiac, Mich.; and The Connecticut Hospice, Inc. in Branford, Conn. have become the first hospitals across the country to receive Advanced Certification for Palliative Care from The Joint Commission.

Related News: Advanced Certification, News Releases, Palliative Care


This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information:
verify here.