The Joint Commission
Friday 11:20 CST, March 23, 2018


What is Accreditation?

Joint Commission accreditation can be earned by many types of health care organizations, including hospitals, doctor’s offices, nursing homes, office-based surgery centers, behavioral health treatment facilities, and providers of home care services.

Joint Commission accredited organizations can also earn certification by programs or services that may be based within or associated with a health care organization. For more information see Facts about Joint Commission Accreditation and Certification.

Interested in becoming accredited?  Start Here.

Quality Check

Joint Commission Vision
All people always experience the safest, highest quality, best-value health care across all settings.