Article | Joint Commission
Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Vimeo linkedIn Share with your Friends Print this Page
 
Tuesday 3:52 CST, June 27, 2017

Article

signupsmallfinal
Download This Issue (PDF)

Accreditation

January 25, 2017
 

Learn more about SAFER Matrix™ during Feb. 7 webinar

LF_1The Joint Commission will host an hourlong webinar on the Survey Analysis for Evaluating Risk™ (SAFER™) Matrix on Tuesday, Feb. 7, starting at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/noon ET. The SAFER Matrix™ was implemented in January to prioritize resources, as well as to focus corrective action plans in areas that are in most need of compliance activities and interventions.

The objectives of the webinar are to provide:

  • Additional information to help organizations understand the SAFER Matrix™
  • A live demonstration of how the SAFER Matrix™ is scored in the field
  • Specific data collected, as well as feedback from field surveyors and organizations
  • Details surrounding the new Evidence of Standards Compliance (ESC) fields, and data that can be shared from the Business Intelligence (BI) tool

Space is limited for the webinar, however, it will be recorded. For those unable to participate, a replay with presentation slides will be available on The Joint Commission website following the program.

Register.

 
« Back
 
shareslide1