Hospital Contacts | Joint Commission
Follow us on Twitter Friend us on Facebook Vimeo linkedIn Share with your Friends Print this Page
 
Sunday 5:16 CST, May 28, 2017

Hospital Contacts

shareslide1

Hospital Accreditation:
 

Patrick Phelan
Interim Executive Director, Hospital Business Development
PPhelan@jointcommission.org
(630) 792-5145
State Assignments: AZ, CO, HI, IN, IA, KS, NV, NM, OK, TX, UT, WI

David Eickemeyer
Associate Director, Hospital Business Development
DEickemeyer@jointcommission.org
(630) 792-5697
State Assignments: CT, DE, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, DC

Caroline Isbey
Associate Director, Hospital Business Development
CIsbey@jointcommission.org
(630) 792-5279
State Assignments: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Brian Johnson
Associate Director, Hospital Business Development
BJohnson@jointcommission.org
(630) 792-5144
State Assignments: AK, CA, ID, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY, PR

 

Psychiatric Hospital Accreditation:


For Psychiatric Hospitals seeking accreditation in states located East of the Mississippi River:

Peggy Lavin, LCSW
Senior Associate Director
plavin@jointcommission.org
630-792-5411

For Psychiatric Hospitals seeking accreditation in states located West of the Mississippi River:

Megan Marx, MPA
Associate Director
mmarx@jointcommission.org
630-792-5131

 

Hospital Program